tour

The Three Letters from Sarajevo tour

 

Goran Bregovic & his Wedding and Funeral Band

Glavclub Green Concert, Moscow, Russia

Friday, February 15th 2019

info & tickets: goranbregovic.org

 

Three Letters From Sarajevo

MC2 Grenoble, Grenoble, France

Saturday, March 16th 2019 at 7:30 p.m.

info & tickets: mc2grenoble.fr

 

Goran Bregovic & his Wedding and Funeral Band

Teatro Curci, Barletta, Italy

Saturday, 30th March 2019

info & tickets: teatrocurci.it

 

Goran Bregovic & his Wedding and Funeral Band

Auditorium Parco Della Musica, Rome, Italy

Sunday, 31st March 2019

info & tickets: ticketone.it

FB event: facebook.com/events/245005459519349/

 

Three Letters From Sarajevo

Sala Palatului, Bucharest, Romania

Tuesday, 2nd April 2019

info & tickets: iabilet.ro

 

Goran & Kayah

Ergo Arena, Gdansk/Sopot, Poland

Thursday, 4th April 2019

info & tickets: followthestep.com

 

Goran & Kayah

Poznan Arena, Poznan, Poland

Friday, 5th April 2019

info & tickets: followthestep.com

 

Goran & Kayah

Gdynia Arena, Gliwice, Poland

Saturday, 6th April 2019

info & tickets: followthestep.com

 

Goran & Kayah

Torwar Arena, Warsaw, Poland

Sunday, 7th April 2019

info & tickets: followthestep.com

 

Goran Bregovic & his Wedding and Funeral Band

Teatro Rosetti, Trieste, Italy

Friday, 12th April 2019

info & tickets: ticketone.it

FB event: facebook.com/events/1620720611366349/

 

Goran Bregovic & his Wedding and Funeral Band

Teatro Arcimboldi, Milano, Italy

Saturday, 13th April 2019

info & tickets: ticketone.it

FB event: facebook.com/events/242204973107553/

 

Goran Bregovic & his Wedding and Funeral Band

Teatro Europauditorium, Bologna, Italy

Sunday, 14th April 2019

info & tickets: ticketone.it

FB event: facebook.com/events/1086068308241895/

 

Goran Bregovic & his Wedding and Funeral Band

Teatro Cilea, Reggio Calabria, Italy

Monday, 15th April 2019

info & tickets: teatrocilea.it/ tel. 0039 0965 312701

 

Goran Bregovic & his Wedding and Funeral Band

Festival Cultural Zacatecas 2019, Zacatecas, Mexico

Tuesday, April 23rd 2019 at 8:30 p.m.

info & tickets: free entrance

 

Goran Bregovic & his Wedding and Funeral Band

San Francisco Jazz Center, San Francisco, USA

5 concerts:

Thursday, April 25 2019 at 7:30 pm

Friday, April 26 2019 at 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, April 27 2019 at 7:00 and 9:30 p.m.

Sunday, April 28 2019 at 7 p.m.

info & tickets: sfjazz.org/tickets/productions/goran-bregovic/

FB event: facebook.com/events/214543729359432/

 

Goran Bregovic & his Wedding and Funeral Band

Festival Couleur Cafe, Brussels, Belgium

Sunday, June 30th 2018

info & tickets: couleurcafe.be